INTRODUCTION OF JUTUO
Ningbo Yinzhou JUTUO Seal CO., LTD locates in Ningbo, which is a beautiful port city. The city has the convenient traffic condition because of Beilun port and Lishe airport.
 
Our company specializes in the production of mechanical sealing material and mechanical seals. The mechanical sealing material including sintered silicone carbide (SSiC), reaction bonded silicone carbide (SiC), cemented carbide, high-purity alumina ceramics, carbon graphite, etc. They are all based on good chemical stability, high hardness, wearability resistant. Meanwhile, the mechanical seals have the capability of safety, reliability and long lifespan. The products are widely used in many fields, such as machinery, chemical, petroleum, pharmaceutical, metallurgy, printing and dyeing, automobile, spacecraft and so on.
 
The main products of our company are sintered silicone carbide (SSiC), including seal ring, shaft, shaft sleeve, etc. Our production technology of molding, sintering, metalworking is very skilled and original. The capability of the products accord with national standard.
 
Our company strives in researching and producing the mechanical sealing materials and the mechanical seals more than 30 years. No other than so much experience, we believe that only the good quality and the reasonable price can attract the customers.
 
Treating ¡°high-quality, integrity, innovation, improvement, development, challenge¡± as the soul of our company, we are commited to providing the better production and service.
 

Following the corporate culture of ¡°Raise the quality sail, Develop the new area¡±, we will keep on learning widely from other¡¯s strong points, do all our best to obtain your confidence in our production.

公司介绍
宁波市鄞州巨拓密封件有限公司位于美丽的港口城市——宁波,北仑港和栎社机场使得宁波具备了海陆空等便利的交通条件。

公司专业生产机械密封摩擦副材料及机械密封,其中,密封材料有无压烧结碳化硅,反应烧结碳化硅,硬质合金,高纯度氧化铝陶瓷,碳石墨等,具有优异的化学稳定性、硬度高、耐磨损等特性;而机械密封具有安全性、可靠性、使用寿命长等特性。产品广泛应用于机械、化工、石油、制药、冶金、印染、汽车及航空航天等各行业。

公司主要生产无压烧结碳化硅制品,有密封环、轴和轴套等。我们在制造工艺方面,成型、烧结、金加工等全部生产技术自成体系、独具创新,具备规模化生产能力,产品各项性能指标均达到国家标准。

公司在生产机械密封、材料等方面有着30多年的经验,正是丰富的经验使我们坚信,只有优异的品质和合理的价格才能在现今这个竞争激烈的市场中扎稳脚跟。

本着“质量至上,诚信务实,创新改善,开拓挑战”的核心经营理念,公司竭诚为广大客户提供更加优质的产品和更加优质的服务。

在“开扬品质巨帆,永拓崭新领域”的企业文化内涵的熏陶下,我们将锲而不舍,博采众长,不断学习,不断超越,力争以创新的技术和更好的品质,来获得您对我们公司产品的信任。